Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bekah Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bekah Miller

5 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fallon Buffa

Fallon Buffa

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Bekah and staff was very easy, like talking with old friends!"
Profile photo of Russell Houchin

Russell Houchin

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Deering is a fantastic insurance representative and got me the lowest price that I've seen in years.. Thank you Mark.."
Profile photo of Cyden One

Cyden One

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark helped me get auto insurance and renters insurance policies that saved me 50% of what I was paying through my previous provider. Thank you."
Profile photo of Maureen Hannon

Maureen Hannon

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bekah and her team are the best! Always go the extra mile, professional, kind, helpful, responsive. Great follow through. We trust them with all of our insurance needs, and highly recommend Bekah, Courtney, and everyone in her office."
Profile photo of AJ Jesen

AJ Jesen

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Rebekah and Madison are fabulous. They responded quickly and professionally when we needed assistance with a claim. They truly care about their clients and are there to help. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kim Valle

Kim Valle

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bekah Miller goes above and beyond to ensure her customers are happy. I love that she is quick to respond to questions and will meet face to face to discuss all options. I refer all my clients and friends to Bekah."
Profile photo of Jameeka Bouie

Jameeka Bouie

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brody Schinzler is awesome! Always willing to go the extra mile to help and extremely patient!"
Profile photo of Erica Holder

Erica Holder

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jessica Smith

jessica Smith

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved the atmosphere it was extremely welcoming i talked to Jennifer she was amazing she was able to answer all my questions!!"
Profile photo of Richard Hanson

Richard Hanson

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Brody to set up all my insurance needs, I feel more secure knowing that my family will be taking care of!"
Profile photo of Hailey Jones

Hailey Jones

June 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"maddy and brody were great - love working with them!"
Profile photo of Linda Heikkila

Linda Heikkila

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bekah and her staff have always handled all of my issues and requests in a very timely, professional way. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of debbie wells

debbie wells

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The conversation with Bekah and her team was professional and informative. Even though the timing isn’t right for an insurance change for me, I will consider them in the future."
Profile photo of James O'Brien

James O'Brien

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I changed from web-based insurance to Bekah Miller because I know she's going to advocate for me and my family. I have a policy now that I know properly covers me, and for a great price. Thank you Bekah!"
Profile photo of C Toombs

C Toombs

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bekah Miller's team is professional. Enjoyed meeting them all."
Profile photo of Holly Even, Real Estate Pro

Holly Even, Real Estate Pro

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Beth Medlen

Beth Medlen

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bekah was so professional and saved me money on auto and home policies."
Profile photo of Jonathan Chu

Jonathan Chu

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Larrigan

Laura Larrigan

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of B.J. Sonderman

B.J. Sonderman

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bekah was able to listen to what our specific need was and deliver in no time! Where people in the past failed to understand what we were looking for, she jumped right on it, was available to discuss best options and knocked it out of the park. Awesome experience!"
Profile photo of Dennis Haines

Dennis Haines

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bekah Miller is the ultimate professional, trustworthy, honest. I wouldn’t want to do business with anyone else."