Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Semar

Dan Semar

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Semar
"Needed a quick copy of my declaration pages and they were quick to get it for me."
Profile photo of Jennifer Davidson

Jennifer Davidson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Davidson
"Mark is the best! He knows his stuff and made the process easy. You'll be glad you worked with him and the team"
Profile photo of Karina López

Karina López

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina López
"Hello, this review is to thank Brody Schinzler for being one of the best auto insurance agents that I have ever worked with. If you have questions and are not sure about your policy or whatever fits your needs, Brody has all the patience in the world. He adjusted my policy and gave me all the fair quotes and discounts that they have. I do recommend 100% 10/10 Brody Schinzler to be your next auto insurance agent."
Profile photo of Alan Gerber

Alan Gerber

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Gerber
"Bekah is great!"
Profile photo of Ryan Painter

Ryan Painter

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Painter
"Bekah's team was very helpful, they had the lowest rate in the area.. I was very pleased with the service that was provided and the rates.. Would highly recommend this agency to anyone!! Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Wes

Wes

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wes
"Love working with Mark - he goes above and beyond to discuss my policies and build trust!"
Profile photo of Saphire Gowens

Saphire Gowens

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saphire Gowens
"Was helped by Brody, made the process super fast and easy and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of M. Allen Gibson

M. Allen Gibson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Allen Gibson
"Five star service and expertise."
Profile photo of Bridgette Rocchio

Bridgette Rocchio

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Rocchio
"Mark is the best, no question, hands down, whipped cream and a cherry on top"
Profile photo of Bipolar Collie

Bipolar Collie

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bipolar Collie
"My long time insurance company started raising my rates almost every month for no reason. Mark Deering suggested I have State Farm give me a quote. I'm SO glad I did! Everyone I talked to was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Now I'm paying less for my home and car insurance than I was for just my car before! And with better coverage and deductibles. Wish I changed companies sooner."
Profile photo of Kamala puram

Kamala puram

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamala puram
"Brody was responsive and answered all questions right away. She is very knowledgeable and was easy to work with. I really enjoyed my experience with Brody."
Profile photo of Bekka Owens

Bekka Owens

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bekka Owens
"Bekah and Mark are the BEST agents I have ever dealt with!! Any questions, concerns my family have, Bekah and Mark answer for us. I was with AAA for 15 years and am way more pleased with State Farm. We save more money and the service is exceptional."
Profile photo of Tiffany Brown

Tiffany Brown

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Brown
"Mark is amazing!! He puts up with my constant questions and always goes above and beyond to help us. This agency isn't even local to us, but the customer service keeps us here!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Clements

Sabrina Clements

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Clements
"I am very happy with the customer service here and the return phone calls and prompt response. They do a great job here. Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Peistrup

David Peistrup

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Peistrup
"Thank you Bekah and team for helping me with multiple policies for both my business and personal needs. They are very thorough and attentive making sure that I got the right policies that best protect my business, myself, cars, home and children. They didn’t miss anything and they never tried to sell me anything that I didn’t need. Everything was explained very well making me comfortable and confident in the whole process The whole staff is extremely knowledgeable, responsive and very pleasant to work with, especially Maddy who always has the answers I need and always a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Tallulah Galvin

Tallulah Galvin

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tallulah Galvin
"Brody is extremely nice and great to work with."
Profile photo of Hal Schinzler

Hal Schinzler

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hal Schinzler
"Very friendly service always prompt and take care of things right away. Always answer any questions to try to help you out to get the most coverage for your money.Brody is the best"
Profile photo of Renee Galvin

Renee Galvin

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Galvin
"Brody is very informative and helpful! Would recommend him to anyone with insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ally Webb

Ally Webb

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Webb
"I enjoyed working with Brody. He is super knowledgeable and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Schoenwalder

Lauren Schoenwalder

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Schoenwalder
"Best insurance agents in town! Mark and Bekah are a pleasure to work with and I am very satisfied with their quick responses to any questions I have had regarding my account."
Profile photo of Matthew Cotner

Matthew Cotner

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Cotner
"Customer service at this office is very impressive. Mark was very helpful in getting our insurance set up, and is always quick to respond if we have any additional questions or needs."
Profile photo of Donald Mohrmann

Donald Mohrmann

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Mohrmann
"I came to Bekah Miller - State Farm Insurance Agency to get a quote, while I was in the area. I was kindly greeted and welcomed by her and her amazing team (and two precious puppies). They were able to give me a very comparable quote, but unfortunately my driving record prevented me from being accepted for coverage. They explained that I will be suitable in another year when the last incident drops from my record. After getting to know these warm, inviting people I know that I will be back, to this specific office/agent/team, in a year when State Farm will allow me to be covered. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Christie Hess

Christie Hess

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Hess
"A friend recommended that I look into State Farm for insurance and had met Brodie at a social event with vendors. She said his knowledge and willingness to answer her questions thoroughly and even continue the conversation during business hours is what made her decide to switch to State Farm. I called and immediately switched to State Farm after speaking with Brodie who also helped with other insurance products that I needed. Since my initial contact, I’ve spoken to another associate Mark, just as professional and friendly as Brodie - who helped get my son’s insurance up and going! Bekah Miller and her team are absolutely what you need if you are seeking any type of insurance coverage for auto, medical, home, life, pet medical, small business and so much more!! I have total confidence in this team of professionals that treat you like family! Great job and best decision my family and I could have ever made!"
Profile photo of Bryan Hughes

Bryan Hughes

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Hughes
"Lowered my rate and gave me great personal service."
Profile photo of Luke Schinzler

Luke Schinzler

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Schinzler
"Very helpful, informative, and kind service!"