Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bekah Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bekah Miller

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Phil Zacher

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Helpful and knowledgeable with insurance."

Pamela Belk

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kevin was very helpful."

Robert Davis

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all your hard work God bless for everything I'm happy to have you on my side"

Rich Falkler

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bekah's office was able to get me the answers I needed quickly, and called back right away."

kevin dill

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched all my policies to state farm I love the team the environment and the dedication to customer service"

Ellen Cusumano

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT, fast service. My inquiry was answered in 20 minutes. I needed a policy written for my mother. It was taken care of like lightening. And, wonderful, friendly people. Could not have been better."

Dawn Mitchell

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Dill helped us not only get a lower rate on our car insurance but also helped in setting up our renters policy. Kevin was friendly, helpful, and professional. Thank you so Kevin for everything!"

Ervin Taylor

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello Brody, just wanted to say thank you for your truly awesome service I appreciate your patience I would like to thank you for going above and beyond and helping me to obtain Auto insurance please have a blessed day"

Ashley Warden

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing to work with !!"

Gregory Clement

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for homeowners called and spoke with Kevin, quoted me almost $100 less than progressive and travelers, so switched all my policies to state farm, highly recommend this agent and their team!"

Charlie Hawes

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents and great experience. Kevin Dill was the agent I work with and got my rates lower."

Cristy Skolfield

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bekah is super helpful. She explains everything your policy covers and how it all works!"

randy fleming

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly well spoken and I got in and out very quickly"

Heather Austin

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called the office and spoke with Kevin. I wanted to inquire about home, auto and life insurance. Kevin was amazing and was able to give me lots of information for me to review and consider getting. He was very knowledgeable and wasn't pushing signing up, wanted to make sure i had all the information i needed to make the best decision."

Miriam Beetler

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent! Great energy. Down to earth."

bindu davinci

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for home owner's and auto insurance and Bekah Millers' office was swift to attend to my needs. I greatly appreciate her care and sense of customer comfort. I also apprecite her promptness to reach out to the options a customer could appreciate and materialize into reasonable outcome that best best for the customer, in this case, me...kudos to her team...I wish to do business with Bekah's team..."

Russell Houchin

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Deering is a fantastic insurance representative and got me the lowest price that I've seen in years.. Thank you Mark.."

Robert B.

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark helped me get auto insurance and renters insurance policies that saved me 50% of what I was paying through my previous provider. Thank you."

Maureen Hannon

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bekah and her team are the best! Always go the extra mile, professional, kind, helpful, responsive. Great follow through. We trust them with all of our insurance needs, and highly recommend Bekah, Courtney, and everyone in her office."

AJ Jesen

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Rebekah and Madison are fabulous. They responded quickly and professionally when we needed assistance with a claim. They truly care about their clients and are there to help. I would highly recommend!"

Kim Valle

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bekah Miller goes above and beyond to ensure her customers are happy. I love that she is quick to respond to questions and will meet face to face to discuss all options. I refer all my clients and friends to Bekah."

Jameeka Bouie

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brody Schinzler is awesome! Always willing to go the extra mile to help and extremely patient!"

Erica Holder

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a couple questions and was confused about my bill. At one point I was so frustrated that I was a little rude. Madison stayed professional and displayed empathy for my feelings. She offered to call billing and sat on the phone for over an hour with me while we were transferred a couple times. She made sure by the time we ended the call that I understood everything. I really appreciate this office."

Fallon Buffa

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Bekah and staff was very easy, like talking with old friends!"

Hailey Jones

June 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"maddy and brody were great - love working with them!"